Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-01
Fantastic indian food in cincinnati both for veg and non veg
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-04
I highly recommend the chilli paneer. Service was attentive, food was amazing, and the restaurant was very clean.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-04
Excellent Southern Indian food. Highly recommended.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-06
The food was absolutely delicious and the owner (I only met one) was exceptionally nice and welcoming!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-06
Finally a good Indian restaurant in Cincinnati. The owners were really nice. With the decline of Persis Biryani Grill in Mason, it's a welcome relief to have this place. The chef is a really talented guy and has worked in some good Indian restaurants around the US. The food was really good and the Biryani's were especially good. I hope they stand the trail of time and maintain the quality of the food, unlike some other Indian restaurants that have come and gone in this area. I wish these guys the best. Definitely try their papdi chat. One of the best I've had in recent times.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-08
Good indian food for vegetarians and non-vegetarians
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-09
Chicken biryani is good
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-23
Good place to go for authentic South Indian idli sambhar and bada sambhar. Dosa and golgappe are also good. Staff is very friendly. Service is prompt and courteous. If you are a vegetarian and like South Indian food, it's a good place to go. Price is very reasonable. Their dinner buffet has lots of options. Naan is really good and they serve it hot on your table. Their dessert need some improvement. I didn't try nonveg, but other people on my table didn't like it. Don't look for ambiance. They need to work on that part, but place is neat and clean and vegetarian food is good, so I am certainly going back. It's food is different than other restaurants in the area.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-30
Excellent food choices and fresh food served with a smile .
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-12-09
Good authentic food
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-21
Super tasty yummy food. I recommend this restaurant for a best tasty food, Good ambience, best customer service
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-23
Amazing Super Duper Tasty Dishes .... !
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-27
Can try this place for food again
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-12
Wow! Excellent Southern Indian cuisine. The best lamb curry I've ever had. Generous portions, very reasonable priced, excellent quality. Great atmosphere and friendly service. Highly recommend!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-14
Can try this place. Best place for Indian food in Cincinnati at a reasonable price. Loved staff serving Dosa varieties and panipuri
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-10
They are 3 for 3. I have been there for a plate menu service, a dinner buffet and a lunch buffet. Delicious everytime.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-13
Five stars